Grenada, MS Offices

image

The Insurance Mart, Inc.
1350 Sunset Drive, Suite C
Grenada, MS 38901

Tel: (662) 227-1007
Fax: (601) 957-7656
Email: grenada@nullinsurancemartinc.com

Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
The Insurance Mart, Inc.
1350 Sunset Drive, Suite C
Grenada, MS 38901

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & TitleEmailTelephone
Ladd Bratcher
President
laddb@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0252
Kindal Lutken
Personal Lines
kindall@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0250
Rhonda Clark
Personal Lines
rhondac@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0249
Kathy Born
Commercial Lines
kathyb@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0255
Gina Pearson
Commercial Lines
ginap@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0258
Billie Harrell
Commercial Lines
billieh@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0257
Charlie Jones
Account Executive
charliej@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0254
Susan Fairley
Accounting
susanf@nullinsurancemartinc.com(601) 487-0259
Lee Ann Allen
Customer Service Rep
grenada@nullinsurancemartinc.comGrenada, MS Office:
(662) 227-1007
David McElwrath
Account Executive
davidm@nullinsurancemartinc.comGrenada, MS Office:
(662) 227-1007