Grenada, MS Offices

image

The Insurance Mart, Inc.
1350 Sunset Drive, Suite C
Grenada, MS 38901

Tel: (662) 227-1007
Fax: (662) 229-9985
Email: grenada@nullinsurancemartinc.com

Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
The Insurance Mart, Inc.
1350 Sunset Drive, Suite C
Grenada, MS 38901

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & TitleEmailTel Extension
Ladd Bratcher
President
laddb@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 259
Mona Touchstone
Personal Lines
monat@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 257
Kindal Lutken
Personal Lines
kindall@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 253
Rhonda Clark
Personal Lines
rhondac@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 254
Kathy Born
Commercial Lines
kathyb@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 267
Gina Pearson
Commercial Lines
ginap@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 261
Billie Harrell
Commercial Lines
billieh@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 266
Karin Brown
Commercial Lines
kbrown@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 260
Charlie Jones
Account Executive
cj@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 262
Chris Lutken
Account Executive
chrisl@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 265
Daniel Hughes
Account Executive
danielh@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 263
Susan Fairley
Accounting
susanf@nullinsurancemartinc.comExt 258
Margaret Lindsey
Customer Service Rep
grenada@nullinsurancemartinc.comGrenada, MS Office:
(662) 227-1007
David McElwrath
Account Executive
davidm@nullinsurancemartinc.comGrenada, MS Office:
(662) 227-1007

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail